JC Bach, Haydn, Bologne and Mozart

Loading Events

JC Bach, Haydn, Bologne and Mozart

January 29 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Margaret Faultless, a co-leader of The Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment, returns to lead an exciting programme of Mozart’s Serenade No 12 K388 (directed by Julian Faultless), JC Bach’s Symphony G Minor Op 6,  Joseph Bologne’s (Chevalier de St Georges) Symphony No2  Op11 D Major and Haydn’s Symphony 31 (Hornsignal).   All tickets include programme.  All seating unallocated and accompanied children are free.  Tickets bought from this Sinfonia website include enrolment on our mailing list.  We encourage you to sit closely in family groups: we have limited the number of tickets to ensure there will be space between groups

JC Bach, Haydn, Bologne and Mozart


The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.


January 29
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
£15.00 – £18.00


University Church of St Mary the Virgin
High Street
Oxford, OX1 4BJ
+ Google Map
View Venue Website


Oxford Sinfonia
View Organiser Website
Scroll to top